top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture@MarcanumX

The Future is Now (New Update 9-17-2023)

Updated: Sep 18, 2023

Peace!


It's been a long time since I officially addressed the public in a blog post, but today, I have some important information to share with you.


First, I want to express my gratitude to those who have supported me since I started this journey a long time ago. To those who are new: welcome, and thanks for tuning in!


Now, on to business:


I'm performing at FanX Salt Lake Comic Convention 2023 at the Salt Palace this Thursday!


You definitely don't want to miss out on this show as I have some surprises during my set! So come out for a good show, get a free wristband, and enjoy an epic weekend at FanX with all the incredible art, celebrities, comics, and more! Get your tickets now by clicking this link: https://purchase.growtix.com/eh/FanX_Fall_2023


Recently, my friend Zak over at "The Meister Menagerie" interviewed me. We talked about my upcoming albums, Hip Hop, the music industry, video games, and more in this lengthy interview! Check it out down below and be sure to subscribe to his channel!



You can also listen to the whole episode on Spotify under "The Meister Menagerie." Be sure to give his channel a follow as well!


Moving on, I recently performed at Taylorsville Dayzz and the Utah Arts Festival back in June! I was informed I was the first emcee to have ever performed at Taylorsville Dayzz in its near-30-year history. You can view these performances under the 'Gallery' tab above.



With everything that has happened over the last several years, I could spend paragraphs giving explanations about what's going on with new music. Instead of explaining it, let me show you what's coming soon in the world of Marcanum X:







And many more to come!


Lastly, I started an official Facebook group and official Instagram channel for exclusive updates about upcoming music you won't find anywhere else.


If you are a fan, be sure to follow me on all social media platforms by viewing the tabs at the top of the page!


If you're coming out to FanX this Thursday, get ready for an epic show! I'll see you there!


Until next time...


MX

2 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page